Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.


Chair Shaleigh Watson DeBuck
Vice Chair Angela West
Treasurer Kristine Sorrento-Evans
Secretary Theresa Wighton
Principal Karla Bebie
Vice Principal
Parent Representative(s)
  • Jenny Andrachuk
  • Margherita Attanasio
  • Michelle Leppington
  • Helen Cao
  • Janet Lai
  • Katherine Estrada
  • Cornelie Chu
  • Michelle Waddington
Parish Representative(s)

Community Representative (s)

Lyndsay MacDermott

Lisa Lewis

Teacher Representative(s) Laura Ferrie
Non-Teaching Representative(s) Danielle Scholten